Contact

We Listen.

Your comments are important to us. If you have something to share, please get in touch. We love to listen. 

Worldwide Headquarters

Listen Technologies Corporation
14912 Heritage Crest Way
Bluffdale, Utah 84065-4818
USA

Phone: +1.801.233.8992
Toll-Free: 1.800.330.0891 (USA & Canada)
Fax: +1.801.233.8995

General Information: info@listentech.com

Order Desk: orders@listentech.com

Sales Support: sales@listentech.com

Rentals: rentals@listentech.com

Demos: demos@listentech.com

Customer Service: support@listentech.com

Account Information: accounting@listentech.com

Marketing: marketing@listentech.com

Webmaster: webmaster@listentech.com

Human Resources: adminteam@listentech.com

 

Need more specifics for your region? Get lists of local sales representatives and dealers or find your local Listen Technologies office using the links below.

required

required

required

required