We Listen.

Your comments are important to us. If you have something to share, please get in touch. We love to listen.

Get lists of local sales representatives, dealers, and distributors by using the regional links below.

Worldwide Headquarters

Listen Technologies Corporation
14912 Heritage Crest Way
Bluffdale, Utah 84065-4818

Phone: +1.801.233.8992
Toll-Free: 1.800.330.0891 (USA & Canada)
Fax: +1.801.233.8995General Information: info@listentech.com

Order Desk: orders@listentech.com

Sales Support: sales@listentech.com

Rentals: rentals@listentech.com

Demos: demos@listentech.com

Customer Service: support@listentech.com

Account Information: accounting@listentech.com

Marketing: marketing@listentech.com

Webmaster: webmaster@listentech.com

Human Resources: adminteam@listentech.com

Training & Certification: training@listentech.com

Please contact us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Copyright © 1998 - 2016 Listen Technologies Corporation. All rights reserved.
Listen, ListenPoint and related marks and logos are registered trademarks of Listen Technologies Corporation. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Listen Technologies