• Loading…
cory-schaefferListen Technologies Corporation is pleased to announce that Cory Schaeffer, Vice President of Sales Worldwide has been reappointed to serve on the InfoComm International Board of Directors.

Ms. Schaeffer has been serving on the InfoComm International Board of Directors as a Director-at-Large since 2008. The InfoComm International Board is composed of twelve volunteers. There are four officers Chairman of the Leadership Development Committee (LDC), President, President-Elect, and the Secretary-Treasurer who are directly elected by the members, four Directors who are elected at-large by the membership, and four Directors who are appointed by the LDC. The Board’s duties are to set policy and direction for the association as well as monitor the finances and programs of the association.

“I have thoroughly enjoyed serving on the Board of Directors the last two years and quite frankly was feeling a bit disappointed that my term was coming to an end, stated Cory Schaeffer. “I look forward to continuing to be involved at this level within the association. I feel there is still much work to be done and I look forward to continuing the work of setting the course for InfoComm alongside my AV colleagues.” As a Director-at-Large, Ms. Schaeffer will serve a two year term.

InfoComm 2011 Board Results


Leadership Development Committee Chairman, Tom Stimson, CTS, The Stimson Group

President, Jim Ford, PE, Ford Audio-Video Systems, Inc.

President-Elect, Greg Jeffreys, Paradigm Audio Visual Ltd.

Secretary-Treasurer, Tony Warner, CTS-D, RTKL


Johanne Belanger, AVW-TELAV Audio Visual Solutions

Thomas Berry, Verrex Corporation

Matt Emerson, CTS, CEAVCO Audio Visual Co., Inc.

Barry Goldin, CTS, Audio Video Systems Inc.

Aseem Gupta, Visionaire FZE

Craig Janssen, LEED® AP, Acoustic Dimensions

L. William Nattress III, CTS-D, CTS-I, Shen Milsom & Wilke