To our industry friends: 

Listen Technologies is holding a short Virtual Press Conference TODAY, Tuesday, March 31, to announce several new products, and you are invited to join us. The conference will be led by Listen Technologies co-founder Russ Gentner. This event has been scheduled twice on Tuesday so you can choose which one you would like to attend based on your day’s schedule.  

The instructions and call-in information are below.  We look forward to having you virtually attend this event. 
 
Listen Technologies Virtual Press Conference

Tuesday, March 31, 11:00 AM MDT or 2:00 PM MDT

[for clarification, this is 1:00 PM or 4:00 PM for the Eastern time zone; 12:00 PM or 3:00 PM for the Central time zone; and 10:00 AM or 1:00 PM for the Pacific time zone]

Early session: 11:00 AM MDT [1:00 PM EDT; 12:00 PM CDT; 10:00 AM PDT]  

Call in using your telephone:
Dial +1 (872) 240-3212
Access Code: 986-364-301, Enter # when prompted to enable your audio PIN

Later session: 2:00 PM MDT [4:00 PM EDT; 3:00 PM CDT; 1:00 PM PDT]  

Call in using your telephone:
Dial +1 (872) 240-3212
Access Code: 240-084-557, Enter # when prompted to enable your audio PIN

Thank you for participating.  We look forward to sharing our news with you today.

Sincerely,
Listen Technologies